MDL-37393 SCORM: Fixed PHP Strict Standards errors with AICC packages
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:52:50 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +1200)
commit9d507f1d7019b201c44cccc5485d9c86d5c17df7
tree013aaeb78e32e2909a0c12a4130c1017960e5eed
parentd4978e044e9e249644d929d5d471c53305eafff2
MDL-37393 SCORM: Fixed PHP Strict Standards errors with AICC packages
mod/scorm/datamodels/aicclib.php