MDL-41022 cleanup core_dml_testcase
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit9d6d32b6f025951523f303452a2739836cd1367e
treee3d7fba2170e439d6f628ce01e676e2955bc36d6
parentd5ded4e72d633be8a06d065cc3cc4e2b68f2c29b
MDL-41022 cleanup core_dml_testcase
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php