MDL-56602 themes: Use version number as base themerev
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:02:31 +0000 (08:02 +0800)
commit9d75a519f38fa2d0f1988be40fe18978ba4d35e7
treeddc2a777f61848d53066e42c30794084d7e9657b
parent7eb34671c13b07ae62c8391ade4777361f4384b7
MDL-56602 themes: Use version number as base themerev
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/outputlib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php