MDL-62814 Question: Improve column base display_header
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 07:32:48 +0000 (14:32 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 03:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0700)
commit9d7ccae2d520937ebbcb8faa75a80d84c5c207de
treed995e6787e7ca1886597ede69fd2f87ca252ee4b
parentf61ee4e857a894a5b8b69516b00be88ae499964b
MDL-62814 Question: Improve column base display_header

Column base does not support custom tip if sortable is an array
question/classes/bank/column_base.php
question/tests/fixtures/testable_core_question_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/tests/question_bank_column_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]