MDL-33423 filepicker: Fixed visibility problem with loading icon
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 04:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 04:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +1200)
commit9d7d2b03c8bca76306780cc3b1efcf31c3eed29e
tree808f4722888946ef53e2c7426d89f5780d7b23ae
parent2e7ce603ffd0aca5c5a5e4815ca8966265991e44
MDL-33423 filepicker: Fixed visibility problem with loading icon
repository/filepicker.js
theme/base/style/filemanager.css