MDL-61839 glossary: One letter search in glossary returns all entries
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 00:43:56 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commit9d98033ff95da06fb6f2b22ad25e2abc4661cd55
treef720c86b8a65637fe585a890f015cb4e3465c70e
parent6e020b161a1049f459b5861525af46c8a3dcc112
MDL-61839 glossary: One letter search in glossary returns all entries
mod/glossary/lib.php