MDL-43156 core_form: fix handling of fixture form
authorDavo Smith <moodle@davosmith.co.uk>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 13:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:39:24 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit9da975fe216499e00d6955f45f87d913b4f3c6c7
tree1d3295031e2ca09ba2193d26611beb443e481dd9
parent5079271b394852b24b074fbca6660db2182caabf
MDL-43156 core_form: fix handling of fixture form

Also moving it from behat_forms to behat_navigation
lib/form/tests/behat/fixtures/repeat_defaults_form.php
lib/form/tests/behat/repeat_defaults.feature
lib/tests/behat/behat_forms.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_navigation.php