MDL-68632 quizaccess_seb: Limit privacy queriyes to the quiz module
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@blackboard.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 04:28:23 +0000 (13:58 +0930)
committerAdam Olley <adam.olley@openlms.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 03:01:01 +0000 (12:31 +0930)
commit9db6c361fdd9cfd02ee119b88a03b7f85715cea3
tree3eedd6133c6f1a91a6efaa1239b01f621e5424de
parentaa6830ef990a79010810b3b4d83e5a96d0b862bc
MDL-68632 quizaccess_seb: Limit privacy queriyes to the quiz module

Without this, joins are performed against the course_modules table purely on
the instance id - other modules can share this ID, resulting in incorrect
contexts being pulled in.
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/privacy_provider_test.php