MDL-42222 Assignment: Added type check before checking mimetype
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:37:01 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0800)
commit9dbe0313ce31969493f542305a1d7d92dcccd730
treecb13a8d0162b3fbf60a2a8f69a288adec609848f
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-42222 Assignment: Added type check before checking mimetype

Online submission type pass string in files, so added check
to see if file is of type stored_file then check mimetype
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/document_services.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/tests/editpdf_test.php