MDL-36482 activities block: Allow mod display without intro's
authorRussell Smith <russell.smith@latrobe.edu.au>
Thu, 2 May 2013 00:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +1000)
committerRussell Smith <russell.smith@latrobe.edu.au>
Thu, 9 May 2013 00:00:34 +0000 (10:00 +1000)
commit9dc1f6856e33f3966eff0d8f8b56f536dccc9f80
treef71cd503e5cb0c50daa572ed52a74395e8a11027
parent70d7e3549980f831abcc7d3ed50be67f3c9bac8c
MDL-36482 activities block: Allow mod display without intro's
course/resources.php