MDL-62919 auth_shibboleth: Use the right shibboleth_auth_instructions
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:59:48 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit9de1a91532b8ebd0a7358c67d7ca7297846bab64
tree2cbc46062421a6ac81dd8c89da034b4bc6b61543
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-62919 auth_shibboleth: Use the right shibboleth_auth_instructions

Change $CFG->auth_instructions by shibboleth/auth_instructions in the index_form.html
auth/shibboleth/index_form.html
auth/shibboleth/login.php