MDL-62142 navigation: accessibility
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 03:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0800)
commit9df03b1940de056a9d09d915068c890cab546cd8
tree6fde35f178d00e613b3bfd2ba2387bd0a73982cb
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-62142 navigation: accessibility

Set unique meaningful labels on all nav components rendered in the "boost" theme.
12 files changed:
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt
theme/boost/layout/columns2.php
theme/boost/templates/columns1.mustache
theme/boost/templates/columns2.mustache
theme/boost/templates/core/navbar.mustache
theme/boost/templates/flat_navigation.mustache
theme/boost/templates/footer.mustache
theme/boost/templates/login.mustache
theme/boost/templates/maintenance.mustache
theme/boost/templates/navbar-secure.mustache
theme/boost/templates/secure.mustache