MDL-41748 calendar: removed unused strings
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
commit9df08c9c514f91b042d53e96ce37e99a878ed2ae
tree73669d3a40e872b267def44ce108094cce8a22b3
parentf59f6b6b75e4033324664f4cc94a6e469347958c
MDL-41748 calendar: removed unused strings
lang/en/admin.php