MDL-30993 time api: Php document updated for time api
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 02:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit9df12115a7e7681f025026a36f19ef1b92f982a8
tree42ea0d95142959ef38755ddfa5bd4004a2db293f
parentf6b4ec2b4ae93e49553d1ccad7944b3a29642dea
MDL-30993 time api: Php document updated for time api
lib/moodlelib.php