MDL-51888 mod_resource: cache file details for performance
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:56:20 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
commit9dfe870449ceb38d0a48bfd40f5f7102cd9c198a
tree1c16b4a57583f6a74b1c3565a15aa602d1a277a7
parent821ab27c1928a76ddaabb3576fe0d038c1f4169f
MDL-51888 mod_resource: cache file details for performance

If file details (size, type, date) are configured to be displayed we cache them
in course cache raw and build the display string in user language/timezone when
displaying. Also changed behat test not to fail in 2016
mod/resource/lang/en/resource.php
mod/resource/lib.php
mod/resource/locallib.php
mod/resource/tests/behat/display_resource.feature