MDL-39957 course: added missing assertions for events
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commit9e2d9135f606bbcb67d52406bf5aad947421a02b
tree01d632ada3868e2a8743c14d9baa58cddbcfac75
parent3d262be88d9d6a80ea2c73c48b5bf2e9d3073e4a
MDL-39957 course: added missing assertions for events

This occurred when an add_to_log call, with no associated legacy event,
was replaced with a new event. We should still call assertEventLegacyData
even though there is no legacy event data to compare with, simply ensure
that the expected data was passed.
course/tests/courselib_test.php