MDL-51784 general: Adding missing php4 style constructors
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 05:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 06:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
commit9e313e798f6d793dda22a71f75a71b0f961a0d79
treee7a67521c4e98ffcb22d78fd7314e78eee3e73b3
parentc4d0b752a28078ba25871e6489487c32945418c8
MDL-51784 general: Adding missing php4 style constructors

Adding them to warn people calling the php4 constructor.
18 files changed:
backup/cc/cc_lib/gral_lib/cssparser.php
filter/tex/latex.php
grade/export/lib.php
grade/lib.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/componentlib.class.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/classes/SpellChecker.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/classes/utils/JSON.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/classes/utils/Logger.php
lib/environmentlib.php
lib/evalmath/evalmath.class.php
lib/evalmath/readme_moodle.txt
lib/graphlib.php
lib/lexer.php
lib/mathslib.php
lib/searchlib.php
mod/wiki/diff/difflib.php
question/category_class.php