MDL-38603 Reorganise Workshop settings form
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit9e31e23d60ca2e26fa464f3ed9a47bd243c01416
treea7b295fefde07de3f8c08713ad5a46c57a40d513
parentd34ea7dc3395bd470e70f17f2e07b18bd8d2ef39
MDL-38603 Reorganise Workshop settings form

Example submissions settings moved into a dedicated section.
Self-assessment setting moved to the assessment section. There is no
need for the dedicated Workshop features section any more. All Workshop
feedback settings moved into a dedicated section.

Reorganised grading settings - the grading strategy put into the top
place as it is the essential setting. All other three settings are
related to calculating actual grades.

No advanced setting fields in the Workshop form. Mixing collapsible
sections with advanced fields (that are not even marked as "advanced"
any more) does not work well.

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [feedback,mod_assign],[feedbacksettings,mod_workshop]
AMOS END
mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php
mod/workshop/mod_form.php