MDL-64412 core_message: get_member_info() respects provided ordering
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:46:16 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 07:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
commit9e6734a790db0a3dbccc74b502daa636d2354e69
tree5e66b289722071318c1442ec6c95dcf7e4ecfd22
parent38a1b4f203c706a3b374d343270ba9202cc17d93
MDL-64412 core_message: get_member_info() respects provided ordering

This change makes sure the function returns the member information in
the same order as those users provided in the $userids param.
message/classes/helper.php
message/tests/helper_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]