MDL-66147 mod_assign: submissions overview page shows time interval
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 08:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:09:11 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
commit9e719b81d49caf2c38dad36eea97fc35045c4f43
tree1ee697a939af1923afb8a447b5c302b73159f73b
parent612b210d7692e46a821f6ac18d87ecba96ef2b51
MDL-66147 mod_assign: submissions overview page shows time interval

Use get_time_interval_string() on the teacher only page, to show how
long after the course start the assignment is due for each user.
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/renderable.php
mod/assign/renderer.php