MDL-70409 chat: Use require_once to import lib.php
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 15:43:46 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 15:44:12 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commit9e830efe9d972067d5c6d7bf10b0ba9403fe6791
tree9bee90f57eafdeab60a3be2f0d5b143b878c5c06
parent7fa836cf3680c1d041daae6dd5bad4c246b5f85f
MDL-70409 chat: Use require_once to import lib.php
mod/chat/gui_header_js/jsupdate.php
mod/chat/gui_header_js/jsupdated.php
mod/chat/gui_sockets/chatinput.php