MDL-28019 Added plugin tinymce_managefiles
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +1000)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 06:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commit9e88661e58208848e5c7c0eab64223725be14269
tree66b9e08d92e540c78e5d457c78e3fde2744e2fc4
parent1d94557373e0771b24a7b2fcaffc0b8861c9c8a1
MDL-28019 Added plugin tinymce_managefiles
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/lang/en/tinymce_managefiles.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/manage.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/manage_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/module.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/pix/icon.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/tinymce/editor_plugin.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/tinymce/img/managefiles.png [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/managefiles/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pluginlib.php