MDL-30899 moodle-enrol-notification Overridding default footer padding
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit9e8961e76fb642e9d0a959c17ff76d6b6ccb965d
treef777a517605335283cf0cf775893e9e816a81e6e
parent67cf74b269e1faf7b86924aa53981bf3b458fccf
MDL-30899 moodle-enrol-notification Overridding default footer padding
lib/yui/notification/assets/skins/sam/notification.css