MDL-68866 accesslib: Fixing parameter documentation.
authorMike Churchward <mike.churchward@poetgroup.org>
Fri, 29 May 2020 01:51:50 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerMike Churchward <mike.churchward@poetgroup.org>
Fri, 29 May 2020 02:01:22 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
commit9e8e75a05a1a618f5288ed54e6421a696ab61cd0
tree90af02fbd3598851c6ed1bd8dcdfb27fa16f59a8
parent68fd8d8bdfffc23b252c17f017e7cb573fdb3019
MDL-68866 accesslib: Fixing parameter documentation.
lib/accesslib.php