SCORM MDL-31397 - add slashes to js string
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 02:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +1300)
commit9e93f995dc961749ba98ca141edc8c5d02ddfcc4
tree649f41256e141cb1a19a41b3288665a989eb9f7e
parent0dde394db5f5d64843c32f8ab0f1311a3011da89
SCORM MDL-31397 - add slashes to js string
mod/scorm/datamodels/debug.js.php