MDL-41220 fix test_get_plugin_list_with_file
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit9ebd40eddfdb83e9b3feafd45689fb3d5f160db6
treead7536371ba63ab6f18f7ca309810e2da709bd23
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-41220 fix test_get_plugin_list_with_file
lib/tests/component_test.php