MDL-38113: Blind Marking grader email reveals submitters details
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:48:11 +0000 (13:18 +1030)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 03:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commit9ecded01ccfad4ddc8350b716472dc51f75db106
treed7cc116a969011d1974e6f8650b97fb336621fc9
parent24ace4b795333714b53df98e0991133928a593ca
MDL-38113: Blind Marking grader email reveals submitters details
mod/assign/locallib.php