MDL-70482 template: add missing closing bracket
authorSébastien Mehr <seb.mehr@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 22:49:17 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerSébastien Mehr <seb.mehr@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit9ee975f3a9ed77e31bed46036b3848e48a84fd72
tree76b65e909773c41c0a830e69db237ccbf0f84b5b
parent64db9dc75ae8e6e02e6d467bcd0c898a7c9e1195
MDL-70482 template: add missing closing bracket
lib/templates/search_input_navbar.mustache