MDL-66695 forumreport_summary: Added handling for all groups view count
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commit9eebd58aa2749d8019e387e6df540df1dbda9be7
treeea381e683abc6c676d94badd12d578e9908f543c
parent235a6db7fb306d2edefd39eca7f663a39222be91
MDL-66695 forumreport_summary: Added handling for all groups view count

Part of MDL-66076.
mod/forum/report/summary/classes/summary_table.php