MDL-37854 phpunit: replaced occurrence of non-existent function assertFail
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 03:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:04:29 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
commit9efe2ca2447cd2f4fccf0a8d9a87e11901a9cc49
treee375b7942f5b96ded7853c4786c1bd6800a6d3a2
parent913084399a68047eb6c3329ba35df52859d3f39d
MDL-37854 phpunit: replaced occurrence of non-existent function assertFail
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php