MDL-63921 privacy: Add unit test to prove userlist compliance
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 06:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:41:02 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
commit9f12dd7a2f347e1463330699430969cb4511b849
treed29b077e4c7795e712ae320d7b81d0d69fd5326c
parent208950cff04f87e16eb008cd395c2222ec6934a7
MDL-63921 privacy: Add unit test to prove userlist compliance
privacy/tests/provider_test.php