MDL-59237 mod_workshop: New WS get_workshops_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit9f1ab2db6dcbc7f62c81b7a9d11293d69782948a
tree589f348105bf74aa1c203ec80dd2488401e00386
parent5a651b43fb3d410d4b679c399c53eb023c29c182
MDL-59237 mod_workshop: New WS get_workshops_by_courses
mod/workshop/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/classes/external/workshop_summary_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/db/install.xml
mod/workshop/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/version.php