MDL-67084 core_form: duration element should export arrays
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 13:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 11:21:16 +0000 (19:21 +0800)
commit9f2c6659997ba40d4def5137f21b6548cbe11f11
tree21ca0a69f2e176b67ed4c0949ed22580dd35c2f5
parent01aa126848377b5a17c0b57f3b81d1ab430dad86
MDL-67084 core_form: duration element should export arrays
lib/form/duration.php
lib/form/tests/duration_test.php