MDL-62792 filters: fix some bad PHPdocs
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit9f38628abc23e76f06a76f9f8e44655545c65669
tree4e96aa3c1b0ec6c4761c68ce8665d5730d933ce2
parent20482f9d41ac20bcc9dd9be31cfcadf4bb6ed688
MDL-62792 filters: fix some bad PHPdocs
lib/filterlib.php