MDL-68329 cache: Improve cache performance footer info
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:02:06 +0000 (23:02 +1000)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:08:28 +0000 (10:08 +1000)
commit9f4bb48e40c4bf267b7db3bd1615fb31af5d6828
treea93c0a00a8f4860bf49abe6005c3c47535ad4b28
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-68329 cache: Improve cache performance footer info
cache/classes/helper.php
cache/classes/loaders.php
cache/classes/store.php
cache/tests/cache_test.php
cache/upgrade.txt
lib/moodlelib.php