MDL-35381 limit teachers to do permissions checks of enrolled users only
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 18:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 23:08:13 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commit9f7b195fe6a43218c89f45592ae3f02444e4214e
tree7ebdafa692fffa50ab31b6974132874faad7279f
parent5252ec82a238e8e4ac3eb21bc00f82810d29ac11
MDL-35381 limit teachers to do permissions checks of enrolled users only
admin/roles/check.php
admin/roles/lib.php