MDL-46079 Restore: Can run out of memory in get_records call
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit9f7b688c636d6c22f81f1fc580b36d4c83d87832
tree57b713fda80bed862968b78b2ca7c7da3701c13d
parent7784c3ad18371607780f2845d44db291112b816e
MDL-46079 Restore: Can run out of memory in get_records call
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php