MDL-34311 course: add missing type on cm idnumber
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 01:26:10 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 01:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit9f9dde40eed9011340920acee011334afe6f7f6b
tree2d4d7fb98b0451e4c31e3449d158787b2bbd8a6e
parente994754d3115c7ec696e594f0e531c8c7b9b5a40
MDL-34311 course: add missing type on cm idnumber

We must use PARAM_RAW for idnumbers because external systems could use
any characters and this is a linking field for external systems.
course/moodleform_mod.php