MDL-68448 mod_h5pactivity: Add new ws get_h5pactivities_by_courses
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2020 19:13:37 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 07:12:20 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit9fa0e253aedd48da078543e346d28d24af2e0a49
treeb1cf2e8c59c1cd5b51a8647589d31e0dfc20e2df
parent14b463c92a58fc3ee53285b02189b14663442806
MDL-68448 mod_h5pactivity: Add new ws get_h5pactivities_by_courses

This WS is required by the Moodle app in order to fetch
the activity information for displaying it to app users.
mod/h5pactivity/classes/external/get_h5pactivities_by_courses.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/h5pactivity/classes/external/h5pactivity_summary_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/h5pactivity/db/services.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/external/get_h5pactivities_by_courses_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]