MDL-62029 core_privacy: context aware provider creation.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 03:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 02:11:47 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit9faf51a7caccba711784a07609e545975c2357de
tree3244bed39aaf363810c3cd35462e984703add059
parentfd9c70c43ff49cf39ab3bd0deaa0de3b7ad9349c
MDL-62029 core_privacy: context aware provider creation.
privacy/classes/local/request/context_aware_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
privacy/classes/manager.php