MDL-37338 Calendar: User will not see calendar subscription, which he/she can't edit
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 06:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 00:49:02 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commit9fd0cb9cb12a500f44ed2fe6e7a52506ea9d00fd
tree53c70a444483bf99421f4d122227522042681ffc
parent121e6048519d09f048d153acb8615d7787c66401
MDL-37338 Calendar: User will not see calendar subscription, which he/she can't edit

Signed-off-by: Rajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
calendar/managesubscriptions.php