MDL-28565 General - updated License and Credits links
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
commit9fdab2fe73b74b616b2e84ebbfb8e5b55af92fa2
treef74e503d81aa2de5215e8b7130a2a2c586c30fe9
parentca3e8e98a48c560c819011cae1de2576df49607e
MDL-28565 General - updated License and Credits links
to docs.moodle.org/dev/License and docs.moodle.org/dev/Credits
admin/index.php