MDL-68481 mod_folder: stream files when creating zip
authorMark Nelson <mdjnelson@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 18:42:18 +0000 (02:42 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <mdjnelson@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 04:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit9fff03a90a36dd23a4e3ce30e8bc9c96e6f99422
tree28aa88219bb4affa6332ff5c33e8942e5282fec7
parent3b687239da5a10c66e810ea6981a470924d3b52d
MDL-68481 mod_folder: stream files when creating zip
mod/folder/download_folder.php
mod/folder/renderer.php