MDL-27792 Fixed missing core subsystem
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commita0166f5507277fdf0c499d8f6af3dbe223b6f003
treef411dbe44c407ff793116371a91e8cb02ee436ae
parent6911fa130ba58946f952b8a4ba911e3347bf8ac7
MDL-27792 Fixed missing core subsystem
lang/en/plugin.php
lib/moodlelib.php