MDL-56881 mod_choice: fix bug with limits when saving existing choice
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 03:02:45 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commita039751aee646c9125d4a31d88f339b27cbf2622
treec7e15f19462403ea95f235e80cae8eea2b335b07
parentc7d148dc202ea5667a04b8677df8b6f3b9182fc9
MDL-56881 mod_choice: fix bug with limits when saving existing choice

The check determining whether a choice option's limit was exceeded was
including the user's existing answers in its checks, meaning a user
couldn't save an existing choice answer, or select further options,
if all a choice option limit was reached. This patch fixes that.
mod/choice/lib.php