MDL-65382 tool_dataprivacy: Fix appearance of status labels
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commita0653e5c4a7e0b1ac1ac655d886ed6f845ec92fb
treedeff6c4935abb43407eecf6945c9697e89e92754
parent83d4204ef199d6b478640035f93d3c1e1ec4fd8d
MDL-65382 tool_dataprivacy: Fix appearance of status labels
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/data_requests_table.php