gradebook MDL-20617 added more control over what columns are displayed on the user...
authorandyjdavis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
commita071dbb66b969ed18fa171bc11522393b4921a42
tree07eb11477110cf1b956ef083f239cbdcd24f1fc5
parent13738840b2a7ee39b0913116b43634087845d40f
gradebook MDL-20617 added more control over what columns are displayed on the user report
grade/report/user/index.php
grade/report/user/lib.php
grade/report/user/settings.php
grade/report/user/styles.css
lang/en/grades.php [changed mode: 0755->0644]