MDL-40672 behat: New activities data generator
authorDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:47:36 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commita0902967403344d4914920a9fe75a30e99b931cf
tree8b08330d0c3221a3b7a61b77f8b12be89c1559ae
parent72ddc05f67657c989740765e9af19244c36bdfba
MDL-40672 behat: New activities data generator
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/data_generators.feature
lib/tests/behat/behat_data_generators.php