MDL-68636 core_contentbank: Redirect to view page when uploading a file
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 11:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 09:35:31 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commita09129b09c166cad5d6b805a3e7b80393ccb9e27
treea49889c40f9769750414e788b44b850d096ff929
parent6fc3477cc50e818f14a5d83cd770d429c2c1dec6
MDL-68636 core_contentbank: Redirect to view page when uploading a file
contentbank/contenttype/h5p/tests/behat/admin_upload_content.feature
contentbank/tests/behat/delete_content.feature
contentbank/upload.php