MDL-64075 antivirus_clamav: Add TCP socket admin settings
authorDidier 'OdyX' Raboud <didier.raboud@liip.ch>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerDidier 'OdyX' Raboud <didier.raboud@liip.ch>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 07:41:35 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commita0d871f3f3ee89267c96dac1227868f4cfe746ab
tree48bc0e5d437e0dc5bcc7a8f02fcc05ab068b5cf2
parent0acf1bae8b6455e83cba18634876cfa5e9cdab39
MDL-64075 antivirus_clamav: Add TCP socket admin settings
lib/antivirus/clamav/adminlib.php
lib/antivirus/clamav/lang/en/antivirus_clamav.php
lib/antivirus/clamav/settings.php
lib/antivirus/clamav/version.php